Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+


Contact Us

 

HVACR Business Magazine

24651 Center Ridge Road 
Suite 425 
Westlake, OH 44145 
Ph:  440-471-7810 
Fax: 440-471-7943 

  Facebook
  Twitter
  LinkedIn
  LinkedIn Group
  Google+

 

 

Terry Tanker
Publisher
ttanker@hvacrbusiness.com

about Terry >>

  Barb Kerr
Executive Assistant
bkerr@hvacrbusiness.com
         
 

Jim McDermott
Vice President, Editorial Director
jmcdermott@hvacrbusiness.com

about Jim >>

  Bruce Sprague
Circulation Manager
bs200264@sbcglobal.net
         
 

Pete Grasso
Editor
pgrasso@hvacrbusiness.com

about Pete >>

  Megan LaSalla
Art Director
mlasalla@hvacrbusiness.com
         
 

Tony D’Avino
Director, Business Development
tdavino@hvacrbusiness.com

about Tony >>

   
         

 

For Advertising Questions, Appointments, or RFP
Advertising e-mail: tdavino@hvacrbusiness.com

To Submit Digital Ads click here.

 

HVACR Business Sales Staff

East Coast

 

Midwest

Jim Clifford
Regional Sales Manager
957 Route 33 Box 319 
Hamilton Square, NJ 08690 
Ph: 201-362-5561
Fax: 201-334-9186
jclifford@hvacrbusiness.com
  Mark Wiebusch
Regional Sales Manager
24651 Center Ridge Road 
Suite 425 
Westlake, OH 44145 
Ph: 440-835-9733
Cell: 440-915-4773
Fax: 440-835-9734
mwiebusch@hvacrbusiness.com
     

Cleveland/Southeast

 

West Coast 

Tony D’Avino
Director, Business Development
24651 Center Ridge Road 
Suite 425 
Westlake, OH 44145 
Ph: 440-471-7810 
Fax: 440-471-7943
tdavino@hvacrbusiness.com
  Terry Tanker
Publisher
24651 Center Ridge Road 
Suite 425 
Westlake, OH 44145 
Ph: 440-471-7810 
Fax: 440-471-7943
ttanker@hvacrbusiness.com