Contact HVACR Business

 

24651 Center Ridge Road 
Suite 425 
Westlake, OH 44145 
Ph:  440-471-7810 
Fax: 440-471-7943 

Publisher: Terry Tanker
ttanker@hvacrbusiness.com

Director, Business Development: Tony D’Avino
tdavino@hvacrbusiness.com

Executive Assistant: Barb Kerr
bkerr@hvacrbusiness.com

Vice President, Editorial Director: Jim McDermott
jmcdermott@hvacrbusiness.com

Editor: Pete Grasso
pgrasso@hvacrbusiness.com

 

 

For Advertising Questions, Appointments, or RFP
Advertising e-mail: tdavino@hvacrbusiness.com

To Submit Digital Ads click here.

 

HVACR Business Sales Staff


Cleveland/Southeast
Tony D’Avino
Director, Business Development
24651 Center Ridge Road 
Suite 425 
Westlake, OH 44145 
Ph: 440-471-7810 
Fax: 440-471-7943
tdavino@hvacrbusiness.com

East Coast 
Jim Clifford
Regional Sales Manager
957 Route 33 Box 319 
Hamilton Square, NJ 08690 
Ph: 201-362-5561
Fax: 201-334-9186
jclifford@hvacrbusiness.com

Midwest
Mark Wiebusch
Regional Sales Manager
24651 Center Ridge Road 
Suite 425 
Westlake, OH 44145 
Ph: 440-835-9733
Cell: 440-915-4773
Fax: 440-835-9734
mwiebusch@hvacrbusiness.com

West Coast 
Terry Tanker
Publisher
24651 Center Ridge Road 
Suite 425 
Westlake, OH 44145 
Ph: 440-471-7810 
Fax: 440-471-7943
ttanker@hvacrbusiness.com